f(x) (Korean: 에프엑스; pronounced /ˌɛf ˈɛks/) is a South Korean girl group formed by SM Entertainment in 2009. The name is a play on the mathematical notation for function, with " F " signifying " flower " and " X " representing the female's double X chromosome. The quintet consists of leader Victoria, Krystal, Sulli, Luna, and Amber.


This blog only made by fans, not official. We make this blog for our f(x)'s fan page.

[Like] f(x)'s Facebook Fan Page -

No comments:

Post a Comment